Welcome to Around The Kitchen, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

what type of gelatin is used in black n gold jelly

My son is allergic to alpha gal whi is a carbohydrate found in mammal blood! My son cannot eat any red meat gelatin, red meats and dairy products! I'm curious to know if black n gold jelly has this type of gelatin or if its safe for my son to eat?
asked Sep 27, 2014 by scroyba (120 points)




Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:

To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.

Related questions

1 answer 1,127 views
1 answer 321 views
1 answer 3,740 views
3,740 views asked Aug 8, 2014 by R Tillman
1 answer 41 views
...